Brett Novek Acting Up

Brett NovekBecause Brett Novek performed in director David DeCoteau’s movie Brotherhood V: Alumni, I sent Mr. DeCoteau a message asking what it was like working with Brett. Here is his response, dated January 20, 2009:

Just had dinner with Brett tonight. He’s doing great and looks better than ever. He did a great job for me in THE BROTHERHOOD V: ALUMNI and we are planning on working together again soon. Brett is a real sweetheart and is VERY serious about his acting.

In fact, Brett has already been cast in another DeCoteau movie, Nighfall, with filming in February and a theoretical release date of June, 2009.

BTW, it looks like Brett is appearing in an episode of Criminal Minds on April 8th.

7 Responses to Brett Novek Acting Up

  1. Becca says:

    YAY, CONGRATULATIONS BRETT!!! It’s great to see a nice guy like him succeed. Trust me I will be looking for both movies, and I will TIVO Criminal Minds so that I can watch him over and over again! Thanks for sharing, I love reading posts about Brett!

  2. Hugo says:

    Does Brett have a girlfriend? I wonder if he can’t let people know who the girl because crazy fans would be mean to her? hmmm, just wondering

  3. Sara says:

    I think so, he changed his status on facebook, haaha! Lucky lucky girl

  4. Merry says:

    Any real fan of Bretts would not be mean to her (his girlfriend), I wouldn’t out of respect to him, but I would try to look her up and see how hot she was and be jealous. o-well hu?

  5. Trish says:

    Brett was amazing in Criminal Minds, thanks for the tip! I am so excited to see him in the big screen! Oh Hugo don’t worry he does have a girlfriend and she’s not cute…I’ve seen them out she’s okay but nothing like I thought he would choose (She’s just a tall, thin average looking girl)not a exotic type like I imagined him with. Very nice to see that he’s not just into looks..he is truly a great guy so no worries Hu don’t be jealous! Be happy🙂

  6. Nathalie Choueiri says:

    How do you know which is Brett’s true Facebook account?

Leave a Reply

