Ryan Kehoe

I have been watching MTV’s The Gauntlet III (Real World/Road Rules Challenge) because of Ryan Kehoe. I like Ryan and seems like a cool guy. You don’t get to see much of him on the show, but I find him increasingly appealing. He reminds me of an ex-boyfriend. At least all of the good parts.

I’ll tell you about where they differ. While they have both been waiters, at least Ryan Kehoe never sold women’s shoes, that I know of. He also probably is not a two-timing, serial dater nor a person who starts every conversation listing what illegal drugs he is on. Don’t get me wrong, I have no ill will toward the ex. He went from an active skinny boy to a huge blob, which showed me I didn’t miss out on anything. Still, we had some good times in the long ago.

2 Responses to Ryan Kehoe

  1. john says:

    hi wold like get in touch with ryan kehoe please

  2. equal4all says:

    ryan kehoe is a sweetheart and very down to earth – do you know him too? you should check out his interview on my webzine equal4all.wordpress.com🙂

Leave a Reply

